About Our School ESLRs SARC School Profile Single Plan for Student Achievement
Academic Information AP/Honors and GATE AVID Graduation Requirements State Testing AP/Honors Summer Assignments Career Technical Education
Activities Athletics Band and Color Guard Club List
Administration Office Achievement Office Activities/Ed Services Office Discipline Office Guidance Office Health Office Instruction Office Registrar
Parent Resources Adult Volunteer Opportunities Bell Schedule Bus Schedule College Resources Community Resources Financial Aid LOHS Boundaries LOHS Tutoring Opportunities PTSA Saturday School Schedule Library Career Center
Contact Us

Los Osos High School
(909) 477-6900
7:30-4:00 M-F

Administration Office

Los Osos Administration

Mr. Joshua Kirk
Principal
Lynne Ciotti, Administrative Secretary
Email: joshua.kirk@cjuhsd.net, lynne.ciotti@cjuhsd.net
 
Mr. Wes Batcheller
Assistant Principal of Instruction
Lynne Kempf, Instruction Secretary
Email: wesley.batcheller@cjuhsd.net, lynne.kempf@cjuhsd.net
 
Mrs. Susan Malone
Assistant Principal of Achievement
Janice Salas, Achievement Secretary
Email: susan.malone@cjuhsd.net, janice.salas@cjuhsd.net
 
Mr. Larry Rook
Assistant Principal of Educational Services
Jenny Eaton, Ed Services Secretary
Email: larry.rook@cjuhsd.net, jenny.eaton@cjuhsd.net
 
Mrs. Cassandra Morton
Assistant Principal of Discipline
Maria Molina, Discipline Secretary
Email: cassandra.morton@cjuhsd.net, maria.molina@cjuhsd.net

 

Contact Us

Batcheller, Wes (909) 477-6900 ex.2022 Assistant Principal
Ciotti, Lynne (909) 477-6900 ex.2021 Administrative Secretary
Eaton, Jenny (909) 477-6900 ex.2027 Ed Services Secretary
Kempf, Lynne (909) 477-6900 ex.2023 Instruction Secretary
Kirk, Joshua (909) 477-6900 ex.2020 Principal
Malone, Susan (909) 477-6900 ex.2024 Assistant Principal of Achievement
Molina, Maria (909) 477-6900 ex.2031 Discipline Secretary
Morton, Cassandra (909) 477-6900 ex.2030 Assistant Principal of Discipline
Rook, Larry (909) 477-6900 ex.2026 Assistant Principal of Ed Services
Salas, Janice (909) 477-6900 ex.2025 Achievement Secretary