Skip to main content

Los Osos High School
(909) 477-6900
7:30-4:00 M-F

Administration Office

Los Osos Administration

Mr. Joshua Kirk
Principal
Lynne Ciotti, Administrative Secretary
Email: joshua.kirk@cjuhsd.net, lynne.ciotti@cjuhsd.net
 
Mr. Jim Woolery
Assistant Principal of Instruction
Lynne Kempf, Instruction Secretary
Email: jim.woolery@cjuhsd.net, lynne.kempf@cjuhsd.net
 
Mrs. Susan Malone
Assistant Principal of Achievement
Janice Salas, Achievement Secretary
Email: susan.malone@cjuhsd.net, janice.salas@cjuhsd.net
 
Mr. Larry Rook
Assistant Principal of Educational Services
Dawn McMillin, Ed Services Secretary
Email: larry.rook@cjuhsd.net, dawn.mcmillin@cjuhsd.net
 
Mrs. Cassandra Morton
Assistant Principal of Discipline
Maria Molina, Discipline Secretary
Email: cassandra.morton@cjuhsd.net, maria.molina@cjuhsd.net

 

Contact Us
Lynne Ciotti (909) 477-6900 ex: 2021 Administrative Secretary
Lynne Kempf (909) 477-6900 ex: 2023 Instruction Secretary
Joshua Kirk (909) 477-6900 ex: 2020 Principal
Susan Malone (909) 477-6900 ex: 2024 Assistant Principal of Achievement
Maria Molina (909) 477-6900 ex: 2031 Discipline Secretary
Cassandra Morton (909) 477-6900 ex: 2030 Assistant Principal of Discipline
Larry Rook (909) 477-6900 ex: 2026 Assistant Principal of Ed Services
Janice Salas (909) 477-6900 ex: 2025 Achievement Secretary
Jim Woolery (909) 477-6900 ex: 2022 Assistant Principal, Instruction